Cube Escape Collection

Cube Escape Collection

Rusty Lake
Google PlayApp Store

Game overview

Solve puzzles as Detective Vandermeer in Cube Escape collection, exploring the eerie Rusty Lake universe in 9 chapters.

Game description generated withAI

Embark on an enthralling journey with Dale Vandermeer, a skilled detective who immerses himself in the enigmatic realm of Rusty Lake, as he investigates a woman's death in this captivating point-and-click adventure anthology.

Initially introduced as Rusty Lake's first game series, Cube Escape successfully presented the Rusty Lake universe. The Cube Escape Collection comprises nine thrilling chapters: Seasons, The Lake, Arles, Harvey's Box, Case 23, The Mill, Birthday, Theatre, and The Cave.

Immerse yourself in the spellbinding world of Rusty Lake, as we take you on a journey to unravel the perplexing mysteries slowly but surely. Keep an eye on our official website @rustylakecom for regular updates.
Rusty Lake
Release date
Mar 11, 2021
Single player

Gameplay & Streams

Cube Escape Collection walkthrough part 1: SeasonsAlex Prime
Buben klicken durch die Cube Escape Collection (Seasons)MythosOfPlaying
Buben klicken durch die Cube Escape Collection - Alle FolgenMythosOfClipping
New way to discover
& play mobile games
Get Skich app