GamesPachi-Slot Winning Post
Pachi-Slot Winning Post

Pachi-Slot Winning Post

Game overview

Join Cash Show, the live trivia game with cash prizes, and prove your knowledge. Answer 12 questions per show and win big prizes. Play daily!

Cash Show is a live quiz game show that offers players the chance to win incredible cash prizes! The only requirement is that you answer a series of questions correctly to take home the big cash prize. This game will not only test your knowledge but help you expand it at the same time. Daily Cash Shows are available at three specific time slots including 3:30 PM EDT (12:30 PM PDT), 8:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM PDT) and 9:30 PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT). In each show, players will be presented with twelve multiple choice questions encompassing different areas of knowledge such as science, art, sports and entertainment. Here, your speed is just as crucial as your accuracy, as you will only have ten seconds to answer each question. The moment you reach the prize questions, expect bigger cash prizes for every correctly answered challenge. Answer each of the prize questions correctly and you will not only feel accomplished but also take home an enormous PRIZE! If more than one player makes it to the end and completes the challenge, they will get a chance to split the prize money. However, if you’re the only player who made it to the end, congrats, you’ll take home all the money. So, what are you waiting for? Join in on the fun and stand a chance to win jaw-dropping cash prizes every day! Prove your knowledge in the Cash Show and see if you have what it takes to win the prize.
Developer
Zentertain
Release date
Price
Free

Developer

More games by Zentertain
Game #1

More like this

New way to discover
& play mobile games
Download
Accept cookies from Skich on this browser?

Skich uses cookies and similar technologies to provide, improve, secure and analyse our services. By clicking "Accept All", you agree to let us use our own and third party cookies according to Cookies Policy.