GamesDeathtrap Dungeon Trilogy

Game overview

Relive the epic tales of Deathtrap Dungeon, Trial of Champions, and Armies of Death by powering up your dice and collecting powerful cards.

Game description generated withAI

Embark on an epic journey by playing three of the most classic Fighting Fantasy gamebooks by the legendary author Ian Livingstone - Armies of Death, Deathtrap Dungeon, and Trial of Champions. Start as an amateur adventurer and rise through the ranks in these exhilarating tales filled with lethal traps, terrifying monsters, and scheming adversaries. This game brings alive the experiences of these classic adventures in a completely new way with Skill and Luck dice enhancements and potent cards to aid in your quests. With a comprehensive narrative system and a range of difficulty levels, rediscover these nostalgic masterpieces like never before!

In Deathtrap Dungeon, enter the most lethal labyrinth of all- an abode where innumerable warriors have lost their lives before. This deadly illusion was conceived by the nefarious mind of Baron Sukumvit, and it's filled with sly traps and grotesque creatures of the dark that will test your competence and bravery to the brink!

The dark and twisted mind of Baron Sukumvit has re-designed the deadly labyrinth of Fang for the Trial of Champions, where new obstacles, horrors, mazes, and monsters await you in every step. Before you can even enter the maze, you'll have to endure the gladiatorial contests of Lord Carnuss, the evil brother of the Baron. Can you survive this ultimate trial of champions?

In Armies of Death, Agglax the Shadow Demon is building an army of undead warriors to reign supreme in Allansia, and only you have the ability to stop him! Command an army of over 200 veteran fighters and travel to the east to confront your adversary face-to-face. But the Shadow Demon is not from this world, and conventional human weapons won't be sufficient to take him down. Time is of the essence, as the longer you take to look for these powers, the stronger the Demon will become.

Features List -

● The officially licensed game based on the multi-million copies sold Fighting Fantasy gamebooks.
● A card-based RPG with characteristics of a roguelike.
● An intricate narrative system ensuring that no two games are alike.
● Uses the traditional Skill/Stamina/Luck attributes from the gamebooks.
● Unlock monster cards in your Creature Codex.
● Acquire XP and enhance your Skill & Luck dice by levelling up.
● Three difficulty levels to choose from.
● Take on powerful beasts from the Fighting Fantasy universe such as the Bloodbeast, the Pit Fiend, and Agglax the Shadow Demon.
● Unlock character Titles based on your choices.
Nomad Games
Release date
Jul 27, 2018
Single player

Gameplay & Streams

Deathtrap Dungeon Trilogy Nintendo Switch GameplayHandheld Players
Deathtrap Dungeon Trilogy - Gameplay TrailerNomad Games
Deathtrap Dungeon Trilogy: Defeating the BloodbeastShmaybe Gaming
New way to discover
& play mobile games
Accept cookies from Skich on this browser?

Skich uses cookies and similar technologies to provide, improve, secure and analyse our services. By clicking "Accept All", you agree to let us use our own and third party cookies according to Cookies Policy.